h1

The Best of 2008

December 19, 2008

It’ll be a bit light-on blogging this weekend: much to do before I leave.  But I have a heap of (I think) compelling drafts I’ve been working on that should make their appearance in the early days of next week… and then it’ll be CHINA BLOGGING.

But in addition to those, I’ll be, over the next week or so, be posting my Best Of 2008 list.  They won’t all be things that came out in 2008, but things that I discovered in the course of the year.  It will include:

  • Best Novel
  • Best Album
  • Best Song
  • Best Moment
  • Best Discovery
  • Best Purchase
  • Best Movie
  • Best TV Show
  • Best Football Match
  • Best Meal

Oh, there is much to be said!

One comment

  1. Oh I like this idea! But knowing my dedication, it will be one offs. I would also probably include best craft of 2008!



Leave a Reply

