h1

I’m having a bit of fun…

January 16, 2009

… updating the look and feel of this site: it’s almost a year old now, and was starting to get a bit tired.  And I really didn’t want the word “angst” in my profile anymore.  If you hate it, let me know… I know the Great Wall photo is a little “HELLO, I LIKE CHINA”, but I thought it was a super pretty photo.

More changes to come as I have the time/inspiration/motivation.  I might get someone else to write the bio, ’cause I hate doing that, and talking about myself in third person is damn annoying.

Leave a Reply

