h1

The Delgados

January 19, 2009

I remembered The Delgados today- I hadn’t listened to them in about five years.  I couldn’t find a video of my favourite, The Past that Suits You Best, but I DID find Thirteen Gliding Principles.

I know, I know, you’re sick of videos.  But since the retirement of Sufjan Love of the Week (at least until he releases something new), you will not be able to silence me on new music.

Plus, I have bought approximately seventeen thousand CDs lately (give or take), so I need some way of justifying their purchase.

Leave a Reply

